2d61817489 · Поправлен скрипт в части экспорта общих файлов · Updated 2026-09-10 11:35:29 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?